bflorenthal's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Evernote used for teaching

1 Comment

This is a screen shot of the article I showe20121001-014408.jpgd my students in class from Evernote. The link at the top of the article (in blue) brings up the video I wanted to show.

By the way, taking a screen shot on your iPad is easy: home button + on/off button. The screen shot is saved as an image in your photos section.

Please share any suggestions or comments.

Author: bflorenthal

I am a teacher and I like to use and read about the latest technologies. I love to use my iPad and other Apple products.

One thought on “Evernote used for teaching

  1. Hi there you have a good weblog over here! Thanks for posting this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up this great work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

